Board Members

 Role  Name  Email  Company
President Shelly Graham sgraham@mcvankampen.com MC VanKampen Trucking
1st Vice President John Kutilek jkutilek@transway.com Transway
2nd Vice President Chuck Hawkins chawkins@tenneco. Com Tenneco
Secretary Cindy Rosenstengel rosenstengelc@empireco.com The Empire Company
Treasurer Doug DeVries duegger@aol.com Kent Moving & Storage
Board Member Mike Brieger mbrieger@krclogistics.com KRC Logistics
Board Member David Cook dcook@transforce.com Transforce
Board Member Kevin Fifield kevin@bcfws.com BCF Wealth Strategies
Board Member Kim Loomis kloomis@sourcit.net SourcIT
Board Member Beth VanWieren bethv@vanmanen.com Van Manen Petroleum Group
Board Member Jon Swart jon.swart@baylogistics.com Bay Logistics
Board Member Josh Vanderweg josh.vanderweg@hubinternational.com Hub International
Board Member John Frederick jfrederick@driversource.net DriversSource