Membership List

First NameLast NameCompanyJob TitleCity
Andrew Armstrong Van's Delivery Service, Inc. COO Grand Rapids
Tiffany Armstrong Van's Delivery Service, Inc. VP of Business Development Grand Rapids
Bryan Benchich Holland Wayland
TJ Bentley Total Truck Business Development MOLINE
Tom Bliss Bliss Transport President/Owner Wyoming
Mike Boomstra Bay Logistics Manager Spring Lake
Terry Bowersox TLB Financial COO/President Ada
Al Brandt VSF/Everfresh Transportation Operations Manager LTL Division Grand Rapids
Mike Brieger KRC Grand Rapids
Jeff Brookins RSS Mobile Trailer Repair Area Manager Grand Rapids
Dave Brown Legalshield Independent Associate Grand Rapids
Kimberly Brown Trans Overseas Operation Branch Manager Grand Rapids
Steve Brown Best One Fleet Service Sales Wayland
William Bussing Van's Delivery Service, Inc. CFO Grand Rapids
Lee Butler Grand Traverse Container Safety Director Traverse City
Tony Callis Fleetilla Sales Ann Arbor
Greg Christie Berends Hendricks Stuit Ins Shareholder Holland
Patrick Cody Classic Transportation Operations Manager Wayland
Crystal Conklin Van's Delivery Service, Inc. Safety Assistant Grand Rapids
Nate Conklin Van's Delivery Service, Inc. Lead Dispatch Grand Rapids
Sharon Conklin Van's Delivery Service, Inc. Retired Grand Rapids
David Cook Quality Driver Solutions Manager, Strategic Accounts Holland
Corey Cooper Classic Transportation Warehouse Supervisor Wayland
Rod Cooper Classic Transportation President Wayland
Tina Cooper The Empire Company LLC Logistic Project Manager Zeeland
Robert Coston Doyle & Ogden Insurance Advisors Transportation Division Manager Grand Rapids
Tina Couturier VSF/Everfresh Transportation Payroll Specialist Grand Rapids
Kurt Cuncannan Bay Logistics Vice President Byron Center
Doug Devries Kent Moving and Storage Business Development Mgr. Grand Rapids
Dan Dykstra Fleet Cleaner Owner Hudsonville
Mike Eng Hungerford Technologies General Manager Grand Rapids
Kevin Fifield BCFWS Wealth Manager Byron Center
John Frederick Driver Source Business Development Manager Grand Rapids
Esteban Gomez Blu Advanced Services Owner Grand Rapids
Shelley Graham Club Treasurer Treasurer Wyoming
Frank Harley Holland Sales Rep Wayland
Dan Harris Hungerford Nichols CPA Grand Rapids
Jon Hatfield Holland Wayland
Matt Holt D K W & Associates CPA, MST, CFE Kentwood
Bob Huyser VSF/Everfresh Transportation Operations Manager Grand Rapids
Jim Klinger VSF/Everfresh Transportation Logistics Planner Grand Rapids
Jill Kowalkowksi VSF/Everfresh Transportation Controller Grand Rapids
John Kutilek Griffin Transportation Business Development Mgr. Grand Rapids
Tracy Lawrence Olivier-VanDyk Insurance Commercial Insurance Wyoming
Bryant LeBlanc Total Truck President MOLINE
Chuck Listen Griffin Transportation General Manager Grand Rapids
Kim Livingston Hungerford Technologies Account Manager Grand Rapids
Amy Lugo Fleetilla Sales & Marketing Coordinator Ann Arbor
Kim Meeter Holland Wayland
Dianne Newton Classic Transportation Logistics Manager Wayland
Tom Ouding Van's Delivery Service, Inc. Grand Rapids
Jim Peery VSF/Everfresh Transportation Warehouse Grand Rapids
Austin Pierson West Michigan Transport Sales Manager Holland
Jeremy Pollyea Star Leasing Company Account Manager Granger
Caleb Pols Berends Hendricks Stuit Ins Account Executive Holland
Kim Pols Holland Holland
Joel Prince VSF/Everfresh Transportation Director of Technology & Telecommunications Grand Rapids
Mont Reed VSF/Everfresh Transportation Owner Grand Rapids
john reynolds jj's & associates, inc. president wayland
Phil Reynolds Pilot Flying J Account Manager AVON
James Riemersma Bay Logistics Director of Maintenance Byron Center
Mike Ritzema Superior Trucking Payroll Grand Rapids
Krista Robrahn Van's Delivery Service, Inc. Customer Service Grand Rapids
Marty Rocca Fleetilla Senior Vice President Ann Arbor
Cindy Rosenstengel The Empire Company Zeeland
Sal Russo Alco Transportation V.P. Wayne
Marty Sanders Driver Source General Manager Grand Rapids
Gary Shaw Kayak Express owner Byron Center
Jordan Shillinger Olivier-VanDyk Insurance Commercial Insurance Wyoming
Paul Soehnlein Doyle & Ogden Insurance Advisors Insurance/Risk Management Grand Rapids
Reid Stroven Repocast Vice President of Sales Wayland
Joe Sturtz Holland Vice President Operations & Maintenance Holland
Jon Swart Bay Logistics Director of Operations Spring Lake
Kim VanBeek Classic Transportation Controller Wayland
Tim Walworth VSF/Everfresh Transportation Logistics Specialist Grand Rapids
Scott Ware Holland Holland
Randy Warner Access Business Group North American Transportation Manager Ada
Mike Wazny Classic Transportation Warehouse Manager Wayland
Jeff Weemhoff Holland Sales Executive Wayland
Dennis Weiss D K W & Associates Owner Kentwood
Mackenzie Wellman Trailer Equipment Grand Rapids
Randy Whiteen VSF/Everfresh Transportation LTL Logistics Planner Grand Rapids
Helen Zeerip Teddy's Transport President Holland